Included everywhere, no exceptions
Of the eleven providers compared in this series, six have no official Odoo integration, and the other five reserve it for a higher plan or only cover part of it. Ours is in every one of our plans.
Telavox publishes an entry price, 29 € a month, but the plan that includes Odoo integration is reserved for their higher offer, quote-only. Here's what we found on their public pages, dated and sourced.
Telavox has a page dedicated to Odoo integration. Their French price list publishes an entry price, 29 € a month for the fixed Prime plan, but that plan doesn't include Odoo: the integration is on their higher offer, Fixed Max, whose price is given only on quote.
The information on Telavox below comes from their French price list, their Odoo integration page and their AI Assist page, accessed on 21 September 2026. Check them at the source, ours as well as theirs, before deciding.
| Axivox | Telavox | |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | A cloud phone system, publisher of the software | A cloud phone system, a Swedish group present in several European countries |
| Billing model | No per-user subscription: setup, a fixed call plan (20 €/month within the European Economic Area, 40 €/month outside the EEA), reserved capacity, numbers. The detail | An entry plan published at 29 €/month (fixed Prime), the plan that includes Odoo (Fixed Max) stays quote-only. Their page |
| Public price list | No: the pricing structure is published, not a single figure | Yes for the entry plan and for the transcription module. No for the plan that includes Odoo |
| Odoo integration | Included in every plan, no extra charge | Reserved for their higher plan, Fixed Max, whose price is given only on quote |
| Transcription and summary | Included in every plan, by our own local, private AI, with no per-user cost | A separate module, "AI Assist", from 3 to 30 € per user, per month depending on the tier. Their page |
| Where your call analysis runs | With our own local, private AI, on our servers in Europe. The detail | "Processed within the EU", ISO 27001 certification cited. AI provider not publicly stated |
Their Odoo page exists and shows caller recognition during the call. The rest, versions covered, hosting, setup, isn't publicly detailed.
| In Odoo | Axivox | Telavox |
|---|---|---|
| Click to call | From Odoo's softphone, from ours, or from your desk phone | Not confirmed: their page describes access to the record during the call, not clicking an Odoo number to place a call |
| Automatic logging | Every call, including the ones no one picked up | Not publicly stated |
| Record opened on ring | Contact, company or lead, with open quotes and last call | Caller identification, then "one click during the call" to the full record |
| Transcription | Attached to the record, included | Via the separate AI Assist module, with no explicit link made to Odoo on their dedicated page |
| Summary and tone | A note per call in the thread, generated by our own local, private AI: summary and tone of the conversation | Summaries and suggested actions (AI Assist); no mention of tone or sentiment found |
| Odoo versions covered | 16, 17, 18 and 19 | Not publicly stated |
| Hosting covered | Odoo Online, Odoo.sh and Community | Not publicly stated |
| Setup | Four steps in the interface, yourself, half an hour | Not stated on their dedicated page |
A technical module, "Telavox for Odoo", once existed on Odoo's app store, for version 14. It's marked there as "unpublished, can no longer be purchased", and we found no more recent version. If Odoo integration matters to you, ask them how it's actually installed today.
Of the eleven providers compared in this series, six have no official Odoo integration, and the other five reserve it for a higher plan or only cover part of it. Ours is in every one of our plans.
Odoo's official documentation names only three verified providers worldwide: Axivox, DIDWW and OnSIP. None of the other ten providers in this series appear there.
With us, it runs on our own infrastructure, in Europe, included in every plan. Several providers in this series charge extra for it, or don't say where it runs.
20 € or 40 € of call credit a month, whatever your headcount. Most of the providers compared here bill per user, per month.
The detail of our support and our twenty-five years in the trade.
Our expertiseYou keep your own numbers, and we handle the paperwork. No one has to notify their contacts of a number change.
For Snom and Yealink, the phone comes out of the box, gets plugged in, and pulls its configuration on first boot.
A click on an Odoo record picks up and dials your desk phone, no softphone to open. No headset, no computer required.
Europe in Paris, Asia in Singapore, North America in Hillsboro. Your system is hosted on the site of your continent.
Recording, transcription and summarising run on our own infrastructure, in Europe, included in every plan. No outside AI service ever hears your calls.
Odoo's softphone or ours, whichever each person prefers. Both feed the same integration, so the same customer record.
Here are the questions whose answers change your bill and your day-to-day life with Odoo. They apply to any provider, us included. Ask for the answers in writing.
Give us your number of users, your simultaneous calls and your Odoo edition. We'll come back with a figure, transcription and summary included.